•Inconsiderate•

img_20160212_185424-1.jpgHow was I to know, that things would take a sudden turn. How did you think I’d have a solution to fix it… I guess I don’t blame you, it was always me {rather only me}  who would make it work; I always tried my best in every aspect of life and I tried my utmost best with you too. 

I don’t understand how we let it get to this, I thought I was stronger – mentally stronger. It just doesn’t make sense to me. I’m sorry I keep jumping to different things. I’m trying to focus this big blur in my head. Trying to make sense of what’s going on. This is what happens when you think too hard, when you have questions but with no answers. I mean, who do I talk to? Who will give me the answers? Have I even got the questions straight. Ahhh. You see I’ve been left alone to figure all this out – I don’t even know if I’m making sense right now. I can’t explain it, because its all confused in my head right now. 

P e o p l e are so •i n c o n s i d e r a t e• of others feelings. 

I don’t think you realised what you were saying, till you blurted out the words, but then it 066810289350668399.jpgwas too late. Very late. You can’t take them words back; that’s why people say, – before you say something, stop and think how you’d feel if someone said it to you. 

Should I blame you though? because sometimes anger does get the best of us all. I don’t even know how I’m supposed to feel, how do I react? I was told “Sometimes it’s better to not react” – what if you’re so upset to the point, you have to react. How long do you stay quiet, for a person to click that what they’ve said is nasty.

It’s just so weird you know, that in some situation you just don’t know what to do, how to react, how to fix the problem. You’re just frozen. 

Maybe I’m overreacting, maybe it’s not even that big of a deal. Like my grandma told me once:

“there’s good times in life, there’s also bad times; it doesn’t mean the people in that time of your life are bad – just the time is. And it also doesn’t mean that you stop walking forward.  You don’t stop, ever. You grow no matter what kind of time it is. Good and bad times will always pass. That’s what time does, it passes. You have to keep walking forward.”

With love, .~A♡
—Asfa Aftab
 ❥

2 thoughts on “•Inconsiderate•

  1. Grand maa words have just hit the nail, I really get amazed how the powerful souls say it very easily in some words, maybe thats what is called experience over time.
    Hope yoy come across someone who will not solve all your problems but will not let you solve it alone. Take care!

Leave a Reply

